Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha Christian

Samantha Christian

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Christian
"Cheryl went above and beyond and answered all my questions. I called to ask a simple question which led onto probably a 30 minute conversation insight to my options for insurance and she sent me examples of what they could look like. She was very kind and respectful and I look forward to continue working with her!!"
Profile photo of Dorian Mercado

Dorian Mercado

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorian Mercado
"Exceptional Service and Peace of Mind I recently had the pleasure of dealing with Jackie for my insurance needs, and I must say, their service exceeded my expectations. From the initial inquiry to the policy setup and ongoing support, every interaction with her was positive and professional. Jackie demonstrated genuine care for their customers. This personalized approach gave me confidence that my insurance needs were in capable hands. Thank you"
Profile photo of Rudulph Morales

Rudulph Morales

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rudulph Morales
"Gotta say been with Benjamin watson office for a good while with auto insurance very nice people in the office they will go out and beyond to help with your questions and very helpful with finding the best quotes for insurance thank you everyone at the office and thank you jackie for checking on me and my mom"
Profile photo of Zulamid Cantu

Zulamid Cantu

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zulamid Cantu
"Jackie has been a great insurance agent, she helped me understand how everything works and how it benefits me."
Profile photo of BEAST TV

BEAST TV

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BEAST TV
"Cheryl helped save me almost $300 MONTHLY on my auto policy. I highly highly recommend"
Profile photo of Edith Pozos

Edith Pozos

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Pozos
"I just want to recognize Jackie and how much of a help she’s been to me since moving to Houston. She has taken care of me time and time again. No matter how busy she is she always makes the changes I need quick. Thank you for all that you do and your hard work."
Profile photo of Quentin Colelli

Quentin Colelli

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quentin Colelli
"Cheryl was referred to me by a former coworker I sold vehicles with. She was 100% responsive and respectful of time. She got strait to the point of business explaining everything while making me a friend! She is an incredible associate and I’m glad she was able to help me out! If you want the best service in town ask for Cheryl!"
Profile photo of Pablo Garcia

Pablo Garcia

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Garcia
"Cheryl was very helpful and understanding. Thank you for everything you did for me!"
Profile photo of Crystal Gonzales

Crystal Gonzales

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Gonzales
"Cheryl, was the absolute BEST! I was very skeptical about switching but she made it so easy. I had to call back several times because my lack of knowledge in some areas and every time she was more than willing to help in every way and explained every step of every process. She relieved me of so much stress and saved me and my family so much money. Very grateful I made the call to her. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Narcisa Cedeño

Narcisa Cedeño

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Narcisa Cedeño
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from Jackie. All my doubts resolved quickly and concretely. I recommend them, you won't regret it. (Original) Excelente atencion de Jackie. Todas mis dudas resueltas de manera rapida y concreta. Se los recomiendo no se arrepentiran"
Profile photo of Grace Edwards

Grace Edwards

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Edwards
"Absolutely the best !!! Been with them for years !!!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Sanchez

Cynthia Sanchez

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Sanchez
"I had an amazing experience in this agency. Jackie helped me get everything I needed, she was very professional and caring. I will definitely be recommending this agency to others."
Profile photo of Frank Hastings

Frank Hastings

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Hastings
"Great job!. Quick response, as always!! 👍"
Profile photo of Cheryl Borsellino

Cheryl Borsellino

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Borsellino
"amazing agent, very caring for his staff and customers!"
Profile photo of Paul Kieft

Paul Kieft

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Kieft
"Great agent for state farm. Lots of good advice."
Profile photo of mark magno

mark magno

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mark magno
"I purchased my home owner insurance and bundled my auto with this branch. I got the most competitive rates around my location. Jackie helped me through the overall process, she was very informative and quick on responding. I highly recommend this branch based on rates and excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Ted Ingwersen

Ted Ingwersen

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Ingwersen
"Throughout my home buying process, car insurance switch, and flood coverage, Shelia provided excellent, caring service!"
Profile photo of Richard Wilson

Richard Wilson

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Wilson
"Kris Vercellano is the best! Helped me get new auto insurance - much better coverages and rates - in record time! I highly recommend Kris and the Benjamin Watson agency for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Cristina Gutierrez

Cristina Gutierrez

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Gutierrez
"I have my Auto and Life insurance, I highly recommend this State Farm office and specialty with Jackie she’s amazing, helpful and very very knowledge of what she’s doing. Customer service is great and she will answer all the question you may have. Jackie Thank you for been my Insurance agent for 8+yrs!!!"
Profile photo of Willie Woodso.

Willie Woodso.

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Woodso.
"I had the opportunity to meet Miss Sheila, she was awesome. A great agent product was explained. Everything step-by-step on what I needed and what I didn't Need on a policy that goes a long way.she called to make sure that me and my wife understood the policy.i am very satisfied that we became new members to state farm.thanks again mrs.shelia I hope we get a chance have lunch one day."
Profile photo of Karla Bowling

Karla Bowling

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Bowling
"I have been with State Farm and this office as long as I can remember. Sheila Cliburn is always pleasant and easy to deal with, even when the question asked is WHAT? HOW MUCH? I recommend them without reservation!"
Profile photo of arianne holzworth

arianne holzworth

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by arianne holzworth
"Mrs. Cliburn is the GOAT get with shelia for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of SuzeQ

SuzeQ

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SuzeQ
"We have been with Ben Watson's State Farm for as long as he has been here.He and his staff are always here to promptly and accurately answer any questions we have, and they and State Farm Claim agents have always gotten us the best possible outcomes for any claims we had. Sheilah is a God send as I seem to forget to pay on one or other account, and she is always quick to give me a reminder call in time so we don't lose coverage.Don't ever leave me Sheilah! I need your memory reboots ! : )"
Profile photo of Jiandeng Gao

Jiandeng Gao

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jiandeng Gao
"Every time I go there always friendly"
Profile photo of Anissa Bellard

Anissa Bellard

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anissa Bellard
"This office is Great! Jackie is phenomenal, she is so helpful, caring, and compassionate. Her customer service skills are Excellent. Jackie answers all your questions and makes you feel like apart of the State Farm family. I have had such a positive experience with my insurance needs due to Jackie's professionalism and knowledge."